Casual Encounters in Sandton, Gauteng

Thursday, 29 October 2020
  Calfonia
Need a car upgrade? Don't worry I've got ur back.with Definitive-edge auto you can get a better car…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Sensualhun
Pretoria exotic escorts agency We are offering a legit sexual therapy and other good services to…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
  ☆ New Up-Market Kinky Couple ☆
Our names are Paisley and Axel and we are a Straight couple always up for good time. You just need…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Sunday, 27 September 2020
  Independent Escort for ultimate pleasure , WHITES ONLY. –
Hi I am an independent VIP blonde escort! Classy companion with versatile personality and…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
    Looking for a blesser
Hie me and my friend want a blesser a big spender i mean weekends in hotel we are both 19 and…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Thursday, 17 September 2020
  Let’s have some fun
Am a young lady original from Australia recently in South Africa I would love to have fun with a…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
    Female company
Looking for a petite, 420 friendly indian or white girl (25-35) to join me for a relaxed evening. I…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Thursday, 13 August 2020
    Need so satisfaction?? Am your gal
A slim beautiful black gal looking for someone to spoil me finacially n i spoil u sexually
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
    Any lady looking for clean and satisfying sex services and she will pay me
I m middle guy brown in Colour big nomaly cock you say l will do
Gauteng › Sandton
 
    A French speaking African man
I'm here to satisfy your sexual needs. Ladies in Sandton area, an African French speaking man is…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Sunday, 2 August 2020
  Good massage in the comfort of you own zone
Book for massage in the comfort of you own zone, enjoy our magical touch, let us make you a…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Saturday, 25 July 2020
    Lets have some fun.. Im full package. Trust me. I'm down for whatever!
I'm a 25year old woman. Im attractive, sexy, beautiful, indipendent and fun to be around. Would…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
  King
If you want to have fun in sandton and surrounding arrears call 0790557413.I host and travel, women…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Friday, 3 July 2020
    Mature women's in the city, massager, prsnl trainer, you wanna cum? try me
Midrand, sandton
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Sunday, 14 June 2020
    Seeking couple that was looking for a masseur
Hi. I hope this ad finds you. I am seeking the couple that had an ad about a week ago seeking a…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
  Are you a Lady and looking for clean sex in and around sandton?
Hi LADIES , um here clean, smart, romantic and very active. Capable of all styles of your choice…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Sunday, 19 April 2020
    Online Snapchat for women
If you are interested in some online fun on Snapchat please add me women only please . Thank you…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Friday, 10 April 2020
  Video sex calls
R50 for a video sex call You tell me what you want me to do. You get it.
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Sunday, 1 March 2020
    Married ladies only
Hi there I am seeking flirty friendship with married ladies only Let me take you out to lunch and…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Friday, 27 December 2019
  Sex Godess 24/7
Guaranteed girlfriend.stripper sexual experience.Karma Sutra .I am your little dirty secret
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Sunday, 1 December 2019
    No strings attached
Hello. I am passing through Sandton and I need a lady to come spend quality time with. City Lodge…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Looking for nice female company
I’m in Gauteng for a week on a work trip Looking for a beautiful female who can keep me company…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Monday, 9 September 2019
    Guy 35 seeking bbw - nsa
I am a guy(coloured) looking for financially rich, sexy, BBW, big breasted independent women. Very…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
    Fun needed
2 ladies in need of company indoor or outdoor with pleasure and compensation ofcos, plz show us how…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
    Sexy lady
SHORT TIME with sexy woman with gorgeous breasts and tight pussy R500 all night negotiable
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Saturday, 8 June 2019
  Orgasmic Touch - The Art of Sensual Massage and Joygasm
Orgasmic Touch is a unique wellness and sensual practice that combines the wisdom of massage…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Sunday, 12 May 2019
    Man looking for adult fun
Hi Hi clean responsible ladies who need adult fun Call or text if you serious 071 584 0681
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Couple seeking Upmarket Foreign man
I'm looking for a foreign African man to seduce my girlfriend. Whatsapp 0748477809
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
  Perfect and good with my job, come get the best of all
Hi There. My name is sandy, i am a professional escort and a professional masseur who render…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Thursday, 14 February 2019
    Looking for mature lady
hi i am a south african decent guy, working and very clean. i am looking for a decent mature lady…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »