Casual Encounters in Sandton, Gauteng

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
    Fun or call to chat 0742227436
Call me when you want to have fun or just chat. 0742227436
Gauteng › Sandton
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
    Massege for penis
Hi we are specializing with penis and testicles massage for only R1000, no chance takers please…
Gauteng › Sandton
Sunday, 4 July 2021
  BBC XXXperience
25 Slim 20cm Long rounds
Gauteng › Sandton
Sunday, 27 June 2021
    I provide good quality sex to matured ladies 4 ur cash..Matured ladies only plss
Am a gye from Nigeria with energy, good vibes and sexy dick to lick, fuck, ride on as long as you…
Gauteng › Sandton
Monday, 21 June 2021
  Masturbation Services R100
Hi King, Do you want to cum but do not want to cheat on your significant other? Do you want to get…
Gauteng › Sandton
Sunday, 30 May 2021
    Normal but naughty guy !
Normal but naughty guy looking for some adult NSA fun and excitement !
Gauteng › Sandton
Thursday, 20 May 2021
  Sexy Shemale looking for adventurous free fun with black guys
Any black guys keen on hooking up, I can be your stress reliver
Gauteng › Sandton
Friday, 14 May 2021
    Businessmen seeking female company
Hi ladies anyone wants to have fun this weekend and be paid for it. you can WhatsApp me +27 67 289…
Gauteng › Sandton
Friday, 23 April 2021
    Im your sexual desire
With confidence id say i have an attractive body and a pretty face. Id like to meet with a guy or…
Gauteng › Sandton
    Looking for fun hangout and happy ending if necessary
Hey I'm in Sandton done with work for the Weekend looking for a lady or lady's to have fun with.
Gauteng › Sandton
Monday, 29 March 2021
  Sexy is looking for fun
U want to have fun today let's hook up I'm really horny hope you also horny
Gauteng › Sandton
Thursday, 25 February 2021
    A normal male handsome looking for women
A nice beautiful free dick is here I am tell you you will not regret. Free dick in midrand. I'm…
Gauteng › Sandton
Sunday, 21 February 2021
    Electricity
Selling electricity units @ a lower rate WhatsApp 0671262522
Gauteng › Sandton
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
    Young black couple looking fun with another couple
We young black couple age in mid 30s in Joburg north, she with a beautiful booty and I athlete…
Gauteng › Sandton
Sunday, 3 January 2021
    Looking 4 girl for 3sum
My male partner and I are looking for a female for 3sum (FFM). Only White and Indian, in Sandton.
Gauteng › Sandton
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
    I want an classy chick for the night
If you are a gorgeous up market girl, super clean, fantastic body and not a street girl, please…
Gauteng › Sandton
    If you are an up class girl
Please be a gorgeous, up class who has an awesome body and is not a street girl please! I will help…
Gauteng › Sandton
    I tell you what I want and you tell me what it will cost me
Please be a gorgeous, and very clean. No business ladies please. I will help you financially in…
Gauteng › Sandton
  Full house and massage services
Good day, happy you found profile, My name is Sharon, a 29 year old Caucasian based in Sandton…
Gauteng › Sandton
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
    Are you a big momma/granny looking for young bbc
I’m hear you cater your needs
Gauteng › Sandton
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
    3sum
I'm so horny anyone who's up for a 3sum
Gauteng › Sandton
Sunday, 15 November 2020
    Straight men who wants a brojob in Sandton
Discreet guy and keen to offer you a brojob - straight men who want to have their cocks sucked -…
Gauteng › Sandton
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
    Solo traveler
I’m in Sandton on business for a few days . Looking for some great female company. will be…
Gauteng › Sandton
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
  ☆ New Up-Market Kinky Couple ☆
Our names are Paisley and Axel and we are a Straight couple always up for good time. You just need…
Gauteng › Sandton
Thursday, 17 September 2020
  Let’s have some fun
Am a young lady original from Australia recently in South Africa I would love to have fun with a…
Gauteng › Sandton
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
    Female company
Looking for a petite, 420 friendly indian or white girl (25-35) to join me for a relaxed evening. I…
Gauteng › Sandton
Thursday, 13 August 2020
    Need so satisfaction?? Am your gal
A slim beautiful black gal looking for someone to spoil me finacially n i spoil u sexually
Gauteng › Sandton
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
    Any lady looking for clean and satisfying sex services and she will pay me
I m middle guy brown in Colour big nomaly cock you say l will do
Gauteng › Sandton
Sunday, 2 August 2020
  Good massage in the comfort of you own zone
Book for massage in the comfort of you own zone, enjoy our magical touch, let us make you a…
Gauteng › Sandton
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
  King
If you want to have fun in sandton and surrounding arrears call 0790557413.I host and travel, women…
Gauteng › Sandton
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »